ArkMEA

Board Members

Executive Board

Division Chairs

President
Haley Greer
Monticello Intermediate
haley.greer@billies.org
President-Elect
April Shelby 
Creekside Middle School, Bentonville
ashelby@bentonvillek12.org
 
Secretary
Kathy Robison
Elementary Music, Newport 
krobison@newportschools.org
 
State Executive/Treasurer
Jaree Hall
Nashville Elementary, Nashvile
jareehall@arkmea.org
 
 
 
Past-President
Amber Moss
Lakeside Middle School (Hot Springs)
amber_moss@lakesidesd.org
 
 
 
 
ArkMEA Journal Editor
Open​
Northwest
John Land
 
 
 
 
 
Northeast
Open
 
 
 
 
 
West Central
Kerry Hymas
 
 
 
 
 
East Central
Lance Turner
Hazen Elementary
lturner@hazen.k12.ar.us
 
 
 
 
 
Southwest
Open​
 
 
 
 
 
Southeast
Shelbi White
Dewitt Elementary
swhite@dewittdragons.net
Research
Open
 
 
 
 
Festival Chorus
Bart Dooley (Interim)
dooleyb@conwayschools.net
 
 
 

Coordinators

Band
Mary Poppelreiter​
Maumelle Middle School
mpoppelreiter7341@pcssd.org
 
 
 
Choir
Jordan Murdock
Bryant School District
jmurdock@bryantschools.org
Orchestra
Delania Owen
Jonesboro School District
delania.owen@jonesboroschools.net
Elementary
Jenny Hainen
Elementary Music Specialist, Dierks
jennyhainen@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
General Music
Karyna Johnson
Otter Creek Elementary, Little Rock
karyna_johnson@outlook.com
Collegiate
Jennifer Hawkinson
University of Central Arkansas
jhawkinson@uca.edu
Technology
Carrie Martens
University of Central Arkansas
info@arkmea.org
 
 
 
 
 
Innovations
Matt Taylor
University of Central Arkansas
mtaylor32@uca.edu
MIOSM
Bart Dooley
Marguerite Vann Elementary, Conway
dooleyb@conwayschools.net
ArkMEA Journal Co-Editor/Marketing
Samantha Bentley
Hackler Intermediate School
sbentley@mhbombers.com
Membership
Jeaneau Julian
Terry Elementary, Little Rock
jeaneau.julian@lrsd.org