ArkMEA

Board Members

Executive Board

President
Kevin Coker
University of Central Arkansas
kcoker@uca.edu
Past President
April Shelby Creekside Middle School, Bentonville
ashelby@bentonvillek12.org
Kathy Robison headshot.png
Secretary
Kathy Robison
Elementary Music, Newport 
krobison@newportschools.org
IMG_0004 (1).jpg
State Executive/Treasurer
Jaree Hall
jareehall@arkmea.org
IMG_4565_Original (1).jpg

Maya Jackson
Malvern School District
c.maya.jackson@gmail.com
ArkMEA Journal Content Editor
Christa Kuebel
University of Central Arkansas
arkmeajournal@arkmea.org

Division Chairs

Band
Nikki Cook
Conway Public Schools
cookn@conwayschools.info
NikkiCookHeadshot (1).jpg
Choir
CamRyn Stillman
Little Rock School District
camrynstillman@gmail.com
image0.jpg
Mentorship
Delynne West
Bryant School District
dwest@bryantschools.org
20210701_095616 (2).jpg
Elementary
Phylicia Butler
North Little Rock School District
phollis.butler@gmail.com
Professional Development
Paul Mayhew
University of Central Arkansas
pmayhew@uca.edu
Screen Shot 2021-07-05 at 11.13.32 PM.png
Collegiate
Jennifer Hawkinson
University of Central Arkansas
jhawkinson@uca.edu
Jennifer-Hawkinson-225x300.jpg
Technology
Darla Corral
Parkway Elementary,
Bryant School District
dcorral@bryantschools.org
Innovations
James Maestri
East Hills Middle School,
Greenwood
james.maestri@greenwoodk12.com
Screen Shot 2021-07-05 at 11.10.12 PM.png
Northwest
John Land
 
 
 
 
 
Northeast
Open
 
 
 
 
 
West Central
Kerry Hymas
 
 
 
 
 
East Central
Lance Turner
Hazen Elementary
lturner@hazen.k12.ar.us
 
 
 
 
 
Southwest
Open​
 
 
 
 
 
Southeast
Shelbi White
Dewitt Elementary
swhite@dewittdragons.net
Music In Our Schools Month
Bart Dooley
Marguerite Vann Elementary, Conway
dooleyb@conwayschools.net
Membership
Teddy Nguyen
Lakeside School District
teddy_nguyen@lakesidesd.org
Teddy heatshot (1).jpg
Research
Daniel Abrahams
University of Arkansas
abrahams@uark.edu
abrahams.jpg