ArkMEA

Board Members

Executive Board

President
Haley Greer
Monticello Intermediate
haley.greer@billies.org
President-Elect
April Shelby 
Creekside Middle School, Bentonville
ashelby@bentonvillek12.org
Secretary
Kathy Robison
Elementary Music, Newport 
krobison@newportschools.org
State Executive/Treasurer
Jaree Hall
Nashville Elementary, Nashvile
jareehall@arkmea.org
Past-President
Amber Moss
Lakeside Middle School (Hot Springs)
amber_moss@lakesidesd.org
ArkMEA Journal Content Editor
Christa Kuebel
University of Central Arkansas
arkmeajournal@arkmea.org
ArkMEA Journal Layout Editor
Matt Taylor
University of Central Arkansas
mtaylor32@uca.edu

Division Chairs

Band
Mary Poppelreiter​
Maumelle Middle School
mpoppelreiter7341@pcssd.org
Choir
Jordan Murdock
Bryant School District
jmurdock@bryantschools.org
Orchestra
Delania Owen
Jonesboro School District
delania.owen@jonesboroschools.net
Elementary
Jenny Hainen
Elementary Music, Dierks
jennyhainen@gmail.com
General Music
Karyna Johnson
Otter Creek Elementary,
Little Rock
karyna_johnson@outlook.com
Collegiate
Jennifer Hawkinson
University of Central Arkansas
jhawkinson@uca.edu
Technology
Carrie Martens
University of Central Arkansas
info@arkmea.org
Innovations
Darla Humes
Parkway Elementary, Bryant
dhumes@bryantschools.org
Northwest
John Land
 
 
 
 
 
Northeast
Open
 
 
 
 
 
West Central
Kerry Hymas
 
 
 
 
 
East Central
Lance Turner
Hazen Elementary
lturner@hazen.k12.ar.us
 
 
 
 
 
Southwest
Open​
 
 
 
 
 
Southeast
Shelbi White
Dewitt Elementary
swhite@dewittdragons.net

Coordinators

MIOSM
Bart Dooley
Marguerite Vann Elementary, Conway
dooleyb@conwayschools.net
Marketing
Open
Membership
Jeaneau Julian
Terry Elementary, Little Rock
jeaneau.julian@lrsd.org
Research
Open
Festival Chorus
Bart Dooley (Interim)
dooleyb@conwayschools.net