ArkMEA

Board Members

Executive Board

President
Kevin Coker
University of Central Arkansas
kcoker@uca.edu
Past President
April Shelby Creekside Middle School, Bentonville
ashelby@bentonvillek12.org
Kathy Robison headshot.png
Secretary
Kathy Robison
Elementary Music, Newport 
krobison@newportschools.org
State Executive/Treasurer
Jaree Hall
Nashville Elementary, Nashvile
jareehall@arkmea.org
ArkMEA Journal Content Editor
Christa Kuebel
University of Central Arkansas
arkmeajournal@arkmea.org
ArkMEA Journal Layout Editor
Matt Taylor
University of Central Arkansas
mtaylor32@uca.edu

Division Chairs

Band
Open
Choir
Jordan Murdock
Bryant School District
jmurdock@bryantschools.org
Orchestra
Open
Elementary
Jenny Hainen
K-12 Music 
Kirby School District
jennyhainen@gmail.com
General Music
Karyna Johnson
Otter Creek Elementary,
Little Rock
karyna_johnson@outlook.com
Collegiate
Jennifer Hawkinson
University of Central Arkansas
jhawkinson@uca.edu
Jennifer-Hawkinson-225x300.jpg
Technology
Darla Corral
Parkway Elementary,
Bryant
dcorral@bryantschools.org
Innovations
James Maestri
East Hills Middle School,
Greenwood
jamesmaestri87@gmail.com
James Maestri copy.jpg
Northwest
John Land
 
 
 
 
 
Northeast
Open
 
 
 
 
 
West Central
Kerry Hymas
 
 
 
 
 
East Central
Lance Turner
Hazen Elementary
lturner@hazen.k12.ar.us
 
 
 
 
 
Southwest
Open​
 
 
 
 
 
Southeast
Shelbi White
Dewitt Elementary
swhite@dewittdragons.net

Coordinators

MIOSM
Bart Dooley
Marguerite Vann Elementary, Conway
dooleyb@conwayschools.net
Marketing
 
Membership
Jeaneau Julian
Terry Elementary,
Little Rock
julianorff@gmail.com
Research
Daniel Abrahams
University of Arkansas
abrahams@uark.edu

Festival Chorus
Bart Dooley (Interim)
dooleyb@conwayschools.net